facebook reviews

Decimals Tax & Accounting
4.9
Based on 44 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jackwill Alice
Jackwill Alice
2023-05-01T12:20:04+0000
Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to Mrs. Rochelle Nelson for handling the trading of my account.Your... professionalism, genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful!contact her :facebook"Rochelle NelsonEmail:rochellenelson731@gmail.comWhatsApp: +16267909787read more
Simon Xaba Wetterau
Simon Xaba Wetterau
2023-03-05T15:26:44+0000
Great company, Great investors, it's only when a company serves its investors with truthfulness and reliability that it... may produce great investors. This awesome company has been making thousands of people millionaires every year according to the company's info. At first, I doubted, but at a point, I decided to give them a trial, and here I am now sharing my testimony. You too can benefit from this same company from anywhere around the world, you only have to contact one of the company managers person like TAISHA CARSON to help you grow your investment capital within a week, Contact her ViaEmail: taishacarson025@gmail.comWhatsApp :+1(910)502-3651read more
Lord Berry
Lord Berry
2022-12-11T01:15:16+0000
Great work Mrs SHEILA BRATTON. For anyone looking for the best Expert trader to invest with should reach out to Mrs... SHEILA BRATTON. Her company has proven to be the best trading company. I just made second withdrawal of $9,150. no withdrawal fee. Contact her Email: sheilabratton354@gmail.com, WhatsApp: +1(912) 766-0213 Please when you contact her, let her know I'm still very grateful for her help to my householdread more
Momodu Olamide Musbaudeen
Momodu Olamide Musbaudeen
2022-02-10T02:57:06+0000
Always have been eager to invest in this forex and binary investment but don't know how to go about it not until i met... a recommendation which recommended this MRS MELISSA CRYPTO who helped manage and made good profit on Binary and Forex investments so I collected her information then contacted her to know how I can also benefit from this also, She explained all I needed to know about forex/binary investments, so I started with just $1000 after 7days i earn profit of $8500 when i gave it a try and it worked out for me successfully, today I and my family are doing perfectly fine all thanks to MRS MELISSA CRYPTO , if you wish to invest then you can easily do that with her management they are the best, you can contact email melissacrypto253@gmail.comWhatsApp: +1(424] 341 3587read more
Pamela Herbert Gregory
Pamela Herbert Gregory
2019-09-13T19:26:40+0000
They do a great job and are very knowledgeable and work to make sure your taxes and any accounting are done correctly.
Cindy Grubbs Bowden
Cindy Grubbs Bowden
2019-04-11T15:27:35+0000
We have been coming here for 10+ and we love Debbie and the service she provides. Highly recommend and refuse to go... anywhere else!read more
Mike Johnston
Mike Johnston
2019-03-18T17:50:51+0000
Jamie and Carlene are professional, caring, and top notch! Couldn’t ask for a better experience with our taxes each... year! The staff at Decimals has always been second to none.read more
Keith Beck
Keith Beck
2019-03-15T21:42:38+0000
Professional tax service! Always great friendly staff and office . These ladies are incredible. Thanks for all you do... every year!!!read more
Brian Weinstock
Brian Weinstock
2019-03-15T19:56:19+0000
Great service have been going there for over ten years , friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Karin N Tyson Teague
Karin N Tyson Teague
2019-02-25T17:27:55+0000
Very friendly staff and wonderful place to have your taxes done!!
Susan Apple
Susan Apple
2019-02-19T23:33:00+0000
I had my taxes done there this year for the first time and I am happy to say that I am very satisfied. A+ ..Everyone... was so friendly and so kind especially Sherri. So if you need your taxes done, do not hesitate and call Sherri and make an appointment today. Thank you all so much and I'll be back next year. 👍read more
LeighAnn McCormick Clendenon
LeighAnn McCormick Clendenon
2019-02-15T19:59:25+0000
My husband and I have been trusting Decimals for years. They are personable, knowledgeable, and always look out for... us. They are the best! We look forward to seeing Carlene and Jamie every year!read more
Heather Pryor
Heather Pryor
2018-08-06T19:29:55+0000
Staff are very helpful and quick to complete returns or other work. We have been working with them for years and... completely trust their advice and work!read more
Jody Jennifer Mcroberts
Jody Jennifer Mcroberts
2018-04-23T22:45:01+0000
The absolute best in the business. Really good friendly people that know what there doing.
Shannon Pena
Shannon Pena
2018-03-16T13:03:30+0000
Excellent place to get your taxes done! Great service!
Tyler Stephenson
Tyler Stephenson
2018-03-13T17:40:42+0000
I have used Decimals Tax and Accounting Services since 2011 and have worked with Carlene since 2008. I cannot day... enough wonderful things about Carlene, Jamie and the team at Decimals. If you are looking for exceptional service from down to earth people...this is your place.read more
Paula Lohr Hightower
Paula Lohr Hightower
2018-03-08T14:27:01+0000
Christine Catania
Christine Catania
2018-03-08T14:21:25+0000
My family has been going to Decimals for many years and have worked with Carlene before she started this business. We... have a complicated job with various businesses, houses, 1031 exchange, and partnerships. Carlene and the team always take care of us and I’m always confident in their work.read more
Christin Frank
Christin Frank
2018-03-02T00:57:55+0000
Love the staff at Decimals Tax & Accounting. They are knowledgeable, personable and very professional. Would highly... recommend them!read more
Lindsey Lengyel
Lindsey Lengyel
2018-02-05T16:22:55+0000
I love working with folks that understand our lives and goals. Not to mention they are quick, efficient, and accurate!... It is great that I can make an appointment and an hour later know exactly where we stand. This is our 4th year working with Jamie and we love her!read more
Bo Pressley
Bo Pressley
2017-04-01T21:29:24+0000
So nice to have people you trust working for you.
Joe Honeywell
Joe Honeywell
2017-04-01T15:24:12+0000
Teresa McPherson Elliott
Teresa McPherson Elliott
2017-03-30T19:14:43+0000
Kristin, Carlene and the crew are the BEST preparers!!!!! �
Stephanie Ferguson Bristol
Stephanie Ferguson Bristol
2017-03-27T00:24:20+0000
My husband and I have been clients for years. We love the people and how they know us.
Kevin Gwyn
Kevin Gwyn
2017-03-21T19:44:18+0000
Tim Terrell
Tim Terrell
2017-03-13T20:02:06+0000
Awesome service, they have been doing our taxes for several years. Would highly recommend them!
Jaimie Murphy
Jaimie Murphy
2017-03-11T17:26:45+0000
Rose Treat Chilson
Rose Treat Chilson
2017-03-10T14:52:47+0000
My husband and I have been getting our taxes done through Decimals Tax and Accounting Service for several years. They... are personable, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Instead of us dreading tax season, my husband and I enjoy meeting with Carlene, Debbie and their staff each year. They know us and remember us each year and that means a lot to us. Thank you ladies!read more
Jesse Coe
Jesse Coe
2017-03-09T20:20:17+0000
100% satisfied with the accounting services provided by the entire staff...
Alan Fields
Alan Fields
2017-03-09T14:55:05+0000
Great people to work with. They know what they are doing.
Shelley Rice Smith
Shelley Rice Smith
2017-03-02T19:27:01+0000
Just got my taxes done, only took an hour and Jamie was super helpful! I wish more businesses operated like decimals!
Jennifer Stevenson
Jennifer Stevenson
2017-03-01T03:34:24+0000
Don't know what I would do without them . They are the best around! Been doing business with them for many years :):)
Michael Cockerham
Michael Cockerham
2017-02-25T18:20:57+0000
Been going to Decimals for 8 years. Can't recommend them high enough.
Matt Suits
Matt Suits
2017-02-17T23:10:32+0000
Awesome sauce! Very professional and super helpful.
Steve Nickowski
Steve Nickowski
2017-02-16T20:48:10+0000
Debbie Jones does a great job and is awesome to work with as well as the rest of the staff I cant say enough about this... place you need to check them outread more
Brad Benton
Brad Benton
2017-02-12T19:08:52+0000
Carlene and company are awesome. I highly recommend Decimals to everyone!
Esined R-Chong
Esined R-Chong
2017-02-11T17:08:02+0000
Les Willoughby
Les Willoughby
2017-02-08T19:36:40+0000
Very happy with the professional service they've providedWill continue to be a customer
Brian Bishop
Brian Bishop
2017-01-06T16:09:53+0000
Very professional, always timely. A dream to work with, highly recommended.
Craig Lyndon
Craig Lyndon
2015-02-09T20:18:46+0000
Rhonda Ganim Love
Rhonda Ganim Love
2014-05-29T02:34:03+0000
Next Reviews